Tuesday, August 7, 2012

AGM held

The Trust held their AGM on Monday the 6th of August 2012. The following people were elected for office: Chairperson Karen Cave, Vice chair Mary McKee, Secretary Linda Ogle, Treasurer Adrian Sole, Promotions Richard Oliver and Trustees Jane Gilbert, Chester Borrows MP, David Birchler

Monday, August 6, 2012

Te Kuiti High school

Click here to view Te Kuiti High School training with Computers in Homes

Te Wharekura o Maniapoto

Click here to view the photos from the  renaming Ceremony and graduation Te Wharekura o Maniapoto that have been posted on Facebook